Monday, 13th December 2021
Lit & Num Books Sent Home
Wednesday, 15th December 2021
Christmas Dinner
Monday, 20th December 2021
Christmas Trip
Tuesday, 21st December 2021
School Carol Service
Wednesday, 22nd December 2021
Christmas Break Finish @11am
Thursday, 23rd December 2021
Christmas Break
Friday, 24th December 2021
Christmas Break
Monday, 27th December 2021
Christmas Break
Tuesday, 28th December 2021
Christmas Break
Wednesday, 29th December 2021
Christmas Break
Thursday, 30th December 2021
Christmas Break
Friday, 31st December 2021
Christmas Break
Monday, 3rd January 2022
Christmas Break
Tuesday, 4th January 2022
Christmas Break
Monday, 14th February 2022
Mid-Term Break
Tuesday, 15th February 2022
Mid-Term Break
Wednesday, 16th February 2022
Mid-Term Break
Thursday, 17th February 2022
Mid-Term Break
Friday, 18th February 2022
Mid-Term Break
Thursday, 17th March 2022
St Patrick's Day - Closed
Friday, 18th March 2022
St Patrick's Day - Closed
Thursday, 14th April 2022
Holy Thursday Finish @11am
Friday, 15th April 2022
Easter Break
Monday, 18th April 2022
Easter Break
Tuesday, 19th April 2022
Easter Break
Wednesday, 20th April 2022
Easter Break
Thursday, 21st April 2022
Easter Break
Friday, 22nd April 2022
Easter Break
Monday, 2nd May 2022
Bank Holiday
Friday, 27th May 2022
Non-Uniform Day
Wednesday, 1st June 2022
Closed
Thursday, 2nd June 2022
Closed
Friday, 3rd June 2022
Closed